Grokker provides the option for users to permanently and irreversibly remove their personal information from our service. Once you do so, you will not be able to sign in to Grokker under the same account, and all of your personally identifiable information will be removed. Grokker employees will not be able to recover the account for you.
Please follow these steps to delete your Grokker Account:
1. If you need to first cancel your membership, please follow these steps before requesting your account to be deleted.
grokker.com/hc/en-us/articles/ 360000540312-How-do-I-cancel- my-membership-
2. Ensure that you have access to the email address associated with your account. If you need to sign in to your account to confirm this, and have forgotten your password, please refer to this article to recover your password.
grokker.com/hc/en-us/articles/ 360000168791-How-do-I-recover- a-lost-password-
3. Send an email to Grokker Customer Support at email@example.com and request that you would like your account deleted. Our Customer Support agents will have to confirm that you have access to the email address associated with the account, which is why the previous step is important.
If you were provided access to Grokker through your employer, and you no longer have access to the email account associated with your Grokker account, please indicate that in your email request.